Saturday memeage

Because once again it's Saturday and I have nada to do.


1. Made out for more than 3 minutes?
Yes.

2. Slept in a different bed?
Yes.

3. Made out in a movie theater?
No, I'm there to watch the movie. Besides, I usually go there with my friend AnnSofi, and I really don't think she would appreciate it..

4. Had a relationship for a year and 1/2?
No.

5. Thought your cousin was hot?
Sure, in a friendly you-are-my-relative way.

6. Age you smoked pot?
I am strange enough without it.

7. Smoked a cigarette?
No.

8. Taken a shower with the opposite sex?
Nope.

9. Gone over the speed limit?

There is a speed limit???

10. Painted your room?
Black. Back when we had a house.

11. Drove a car?
Yes. I didn't buy it for decoration..

12. Danced in front of your mirror?
Frequently.

14. Been dumped?
No. Or yes..? Dunno.

16. Gotten in a car with people you just met?

Yup.

17. Been in a fist fight?
I don't fight with my fists. I have delicate fingers. Or something like that.

18. Snuck out of your house?
No, never felt the need. It's not like they ever forbade me from leaving.

19. Had feelings for someone who didn't have them back?
No.

20. Been arrested?

They'll have to catch me first.

21. Made out with a stranger?
Yes.

22. Left your house without telling your parents?
Yes.

23. Had a crush on your neighbor?
Never even seen him.

24. Ditched school to do something more fun?
Define "fun".

25. Slept in a bed with a member of the same sex?
Yes.

26. Seen someone die?
No.

27. Been on a plane?
Yes, I love flying. Or at least I love takeoff..

28. Text messaged?
Duh.

29. Slept in until 3?
Often.

31. Laid on your back and watched the shapes in the clouds?
Don't think so.

32. Made a snow angel?
Yes.

33. Ate yogurt?
Yes.

34. Cheated while playing a game?
When I was young and playing with my dumbass brother.

35. Been lonely?
Yes.

36. Fallen asleep at work/school?
Hahahaha.. Yes.

37. Been to a club?
Yes, but not often. My friends are more into bars..

38. Felt an earthquake?
No.

39. Touched a snake?
(LOL. My deprived brain just had a meltdown..) Yes.

40. Ran a red light?
Nope.

41. Been suspended from school?
No.

42. Had detention?
Yes.

43. Been in a car accident?
No, but I've been in one involving 2 motorbikes..

44. Hated the way you look?
Yes.

45. Witnessed a crime?
Yeah.

46. Been lost?
Not really.

47. Been to the opposite side of the country?
Many times.

48. Felt like dying from embarrassment?

Nope.

50. Sang karaoke?
No, but I've been tricked into Singstar a couple of times. I hereby vow never to be that drunk again.

51. Done something you told yourself you wouldn't do?
LOL, like all the time..

52. Laughed till some kind of beverage came out of your nose?
Nope.

53. Caught a snowflake on your tongue?
Probably.

54. Kissed in the rain?
No.

55. Sang in the shower?

Yes, and I am sure my neighbours hate me.

56. Had a dream that you married someone?

Nightmare, you mean? No.

57. Glued your hand to something?
Yes.

59. Ever gone to school partially naked?
No, but I went in my PJs once. That was fun.

60. Been a cheerleader?
We don't really have them here. But even if we did, I wouldn't be interested.

62. Didn't take a shower for a week?
Ewww..

63. Ever been too scared to watch scary movies alone?
No.

64. Played chicken?
Played what now? I've heard of "Gay chicken" so I'm assuming this is something like that, yes? Then the answer is no.

65. Been pushed into a pool with all your clothes on?
Nope.

67. Broken a bone?
Kinda. Busted my knee. Hurt like hell, still do sometimes.

69. Laugh so hard you cry?
Yes, like all the time. LOL.

70. Cheated on a test?
No. I am so brilliant that my results would go down if I copied someone else. Srsly.

71. Forgotten someone's name?
Yes, I'm better with faces.

72. Blacked out from drinking?
Nope. But not for lack of trying.

73. Played a prank on someone?
Hmm? I guess..

74. Went to a late night movie?
Yes. (LotR)

75. Made love to anything unhuman?
This question disturbs me on so many levels..

76. Failed a class?
*gasp* Never!

77. Choked on something you're not supposed to eat?
Probably.

78. Played an instrument for more than 10 hours in one day?

No.

79. Loved someone?
Yes.

80. Did you celebrate the 4th of July?
No, but since I'm Swedish, I really think I am excused.

81. Thrown strange objects?

I prefer to throw normal objects. Like pineapples.

82. Felt like killing someone?
Are you my psychologist?

83. Thought about running away?
From what?

84. Ran away?
No.

85. Had detention and not attend it?
No. Since I've had a total of one detention in my life, it wasn't really hard to miss..

86. Worn make-up?
I was young and confused, I didn't know better.

87. Cried over someone
I cry over everything.

88. Owned more than 5 sharpies?
Nope, not sure they sell them over here.

89. Dated someone more than once?
If you would call it dating..

90. Have a dog?
I'm a cat person.

91. Own an instrument?

Yup, my faithful guitar Elton. I dare you to laugh at me.

92. Been in a band?
I would never be that cruel to the world.

93. Drank 25 sodas in a day?
Haha, no.

94. Broken a CD?

Not on purpose.

95. Shot a gun?

Only air-guns.

96. Been on myspace for more than 5 hour
Not even if you put together all the time in my life that I've spent there. But I've definitely been on LJ for more than 5 hours ;)

97. Any Regrets?

Better to regret the things you haven't done, then to regret what you have done. So on that note, the answer is yes..

98. Have a major crush on someone right now?
No, my life is boring.

99. Waited too long for something and then it was gone?

Hmm? Dunno.

100. Thought about what people might say at your funeral?

I don't want a funeral, just spread the ashes somewhere nice, preferably the Sahara.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0