Questionnaire aka "En chans att utsätta Er för min engelska"

Zara goes international. Nästan.


ZARAOLOGY
*

What is your salad dressing of choice?
Ewww.. None, thank you..

What is your favourite sit down restaurant?
I'm not a very big fan of restaurants in general, so I'll have to go with.. Hmm, nope, can't think of one, sorry.

What food could you eat every day for two weeks and not get sick of?
It doesn't matter how good it is, 2 weeks is too long..

What are your pizza toppings of choice?
Ham & cheese.

TECHNOLOGY*

How many televisions are in your house?
Two. (My god, the previous person answered "five"..)

What colour cell phone do you have?
Kind of silvery-blue something..

BIOLOGY*

Are you right-handed or left-handed?
Right

Have you ever had anything removed from your body?
Blood?

What is the last heavy item you lifted?
What qualifies as heavy? Hmm, don't know, I don't really have anything around here that needs lifting..

Have you ever been knocked unconscious?
Yeah, at least so they tell me. But I was (as usual) confused enough to not notice..

BULLCRAPOLOGY*

If it were possible, would you want to know the day you were going to die?

No! *shakes head furiously*

If you could change your name, what would you change it to?
Princess Consuela Bananahammock. Haha, I totally stole that from Phoebe in Friends.. No, honestly, I can't think of anything that would be better than my real name.

Would you drink an entire bottle of hot sauce for $1000?
LMAO! I would do it for free. That's the kind of person I am, but hey.. I won't say no to the money if your offering..

DUMBOLOGY*

How many pairs of flip flops do you own?
I hate flip flops, DAMN THEM ALL TO HELL!! (That means "0")

Last time you had a run-in with the cops?
On my way to work in the middle of the night, they seemed to wonder what the hell I was doing on the road at that hour. I politely informed them that I would rather be at home in bed if that was an option.

Last person you talked to on the phone?
..the hell? No clue. Either my mother or my brother.

Last person you hugged?
Possibly my aunt. Or my uncle. Not that it's hard to tell them apart or anything, I just can't remeber in what order it was..

FAVORITOLOGY*

Season?
Season two of Doctor Who. Hehe, I really meant to answer "spring" but my keyboard didn't co-operate..

Holiday?
Christmas.

Day of the week?
Saturday.

Month?
May.

CURRENTOLOGY*

Missing someone?
Always, as the social being I am.

Mood?
Elated.

What are you listening to?
Within Temptation.

Watching?
Eeh.. A screen full of questions..? Haha, no, this week is dedicated to season three of Torchwood.

Worrying about?
It sounds a little too perfect if I answer "nothing", but i can't think of something, so..

RANDOMOLOGY*

First place you went this morning?
Kitchen. (Please read that as "the tea caddy")

What's the last movie you saw?
I saw the last half an hour of "Hogfather" yesterday.. But the last whole movie I saw was "Night at the Museum 2". (CRAP!)

Do you smile often?
Is the pope retarded? Wait.. I think that's supposed to be "Is the pope catholic?"

-OLOGY*

Do you always answer your phone?
My phone, yes. But our home phone.. No, not always.

If you could change your eye colour what would it be?
Can't decide between emerald and peridot.. Lets go with an all encompassing "green", shall we?

What flavour do you add to your drink at Sonic?
Sonic the Hedgehog? Why do I have the feeling that this question wasn't made for swedes? I'm gonna go out on a limb and say "watermelon." Watermelon never fails. Except when it does.

Do you own a digital camera?
Yes, and I bring it everywhere and annoy the hell out of people. It's a talent. 

Have you ever had a pet fish?
Not me, per se, but my mother had a tank full of them when I was young. I always found them a tad boring though.. I prefer my pets with a little more hair and cuddlyness. And yes, that is a word. (In my world..)

What's on your wish list for your birthday?
I celebrated my birthday a little over a month ago, so I haven't made a new wish list yet.. But I'll always be happy with books, DVDs and jigsaws. And add to that good company and booze and I'm all set..

Does the future make you more nervous or excited?
Nervous.

Ever been in a car wreck?
Fortunately not, but me and my uncle crashed my cousins MC once. I broke my leg. Not nice.

Do you have an accent?
I don't think so, but obviously I do, since i think people from other places speak weird.. Then it's only natural that they notice my so called accent and think I speak weird.. Did that make any sense what so ever? Kind of wish I was from England or Wales, the way they speak! My god, that's hot..

What is the last song to make you cry?
I don't cry from music.. Books, though, or novellas or fanfics or whatever. 

Plans tonight?

It's half past 20 now and I'm heading out for work at half past 3, so going to bed sometime sounds like a good plan. But I happened to notice that the goddess that is Faith Wood posted two (TWO!!) new chapters of "The ties that bind us" today, so I'm gonna have to check those out first.  (BTW, can you say "half past 20"? It doesn't really sound right, does it? But what the hell, Sweden has military time, so you just deal with it..)

Have you ever felt like you hit rock bottom?
No, not yet. And hopefully not ever.

Name 3 things you bought yesterday?
3 things? Yesterday? I didn't even look at a store yesterday, promise.

Have you ever been given roses?
Yes, but I'm not an avid fan of flowers. Just give me the chocolate and chuck the lettuce, yes?

Current hate right now?
The memorial service of Michael Jackson. I mean, sure, the man sang like a god damn "insert something good". But my point is that he said that he didn't want to be displayed after his death, and what do they do? Idiots. And my other point (that shouldn't really need to be made a point at all, because it should be obvious) is all the black people who mourn him and says that he was their hero and a real role model. The man was so ashamed of being born black that he turned himself white, for fuck's sake. Why should you look up to him when he is a god damned retarded rasist? If I were a part of his family I would refuse to acknowledge his existence. Except for when I sneaked of to listen to his music. And honestly! He was in the paper the other day (or today?) and I caught a glimpse of his photo but didn't register the headline. (An old photo, mind you, he was white but still had curly hair) The first thought that went thru my mind was "My god, that's a beautiful woman.." Maybe he was a closeted tranny, I don't know.. But honestly? Eww. No. I don't want to rant about this any more. Moving on. (Wait, I had one more thing to say! The song "It doesn't matter if you're black or white". I don't really have to say anything else on that matter, do I?) OK, moving on for real this time..

Met someone who changed your life?

Everyone you get to know change your life in some way, at least, I'd like to think that.

How did you bring in the new year?

With one of my best friends and her family. They're awesome.

What song represents you?
”The Zara Anthem", available in a store close to you. Or not.

Name three people who might complete this?
LOL, Sara maybe? I don't think anyone else will feel like it.

Would you go back in time if you were given the chance?
It depends. Would I have to go alone? Would I be able to come back?

Have you ever dated someone longer than a year?
I wouldn't qualify it as "dating" so that's a resounding NO.

Does anyone love you?

I hope so.

Ever had someone sing to you?
Hmm, at my birthday?

Do you like to cuddle?
Yes, I'm a cuddler. There, I've said it.
.
What kind of music did you listen to in elementary school?
What now? I can't even remember what I listened to a year ago. But I've kind of always liked Nordman and Roxette.

Do you believe in staying close with your exes?
No.

Are most of the friends in your life new or old?
Hmm, I wonder if they will be offended if I refer to them as "old"?

Do you like pulpy orange juice?
By the gods, no! I hate it. Doesn't particularly care for orange juice at all. Cranberry is my vice.

What is something your friends make fun of you for?
Is there something they don't make fun of me for? I would have to go with the fact that I often misspell words or pronounce them wrong or put them in the wrong order when I'm in a hurry to say something.

Have you ever ridden on an elephant?
Hm, I'm not sure I would refer to it as "on" an elephant..

What are you saving your extra money up for right now?

A car and maybe a trip to Africa..

When is the last time you ate peanut butter and jelly?

Eww. Just.. eww. That sounds so revolting that I would never even consider trying it.  And not just because I don't like nuts. (Hmm, that sounded better in my head.)

What were you doing 12 AM last night?

Hmm, I guess I should answer "sleeping", but I higly doubt that I was..

What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up?
"OMFG, it's day two of children of Earth!!" (Later I realized that I'm a geek that should be prohibited from procreation for the sake of humanity.) (LOL, I actually typed "recreation" at first, and then went like.. "No, that's not right.." Sometimes I amuse myself far to easy.)


What now? Over so soon? Ok, ther you have it then, folks..

Lite fler frågor, för ovanlighetens skull.

Vad blir ditt namn baklänges?
Araz

Har du husdjur?

3 katter

Har du gjort en snöängel i år?
Eeh, nej..?

Hur långt är det längsta du har legat på sjukhus?
2 dagar.

Platt eller lockigt hår?
Definitivt inte lockigt, men jag skulle ju inte kalla det platt just nu..

Vad gör du när det regnar?
Blir blöt.

Har en dröm gått i uppfyllelse?

aa

Vad har du för startsida på ditt Internet?
http://www.superstart.se/

Vem ringde du senast?
Mor

Tycker du om sengångare?
..nej.

Vad har du för mobilringsignal?
Nightwish

Fösta sporten du gick i?

Gick i?

Vad längtar du mest till nu?
Släktträff imorgon.

Hur gammal har du tänkt att bli?
Ska dö i en tragisk bungy jump.olycka när jag är 45.

När åt du en fiskebulle senast?
Typ aldrig.

Vad drömde du om i natt?
No clue.

Vilken tv-serie är bäst?
Torchwood.

Kan du gå ner i spagat?
Nope.

Vad åt du senast?
Doritos.

Höga eller låga strumpor?
Låga men helst inga alls.

Läser du på baksidan av mjölkpaketen?
Dricker inte mjölk.

Röd, grön, blå eller gul mjölk?
Den vi har är vit..

Sommar eller snö?
Sommar

Bikini eller baddräkt?
Bikini

Är du mörkrädd?
Nej.

Har du någon gång haft ett par kalsonger på dig?
Nja.. nej? Jo? Hmm. Kanske.

Riktig gran eller plastgran?
Spela roll.

Tänt eller släckt när du ska sova?
Släckt.

Godaste drickan till frukost?
Té. Gärna rooibos eller masala chai.

Senast lästa bok?
Håller på med Fingersmith.

Vem kramade du senast?
Mormor.

Älskar du att sjunga?

aa

Vill du bli president?
Helst inte.

Har du någon gång spelat kille i en teater?
Nej.

Duscha eller bada?
Har inget badkar så..

Kan du ditt mobil nummer utantill?
aa, ibland.

Har du tråkigt?
aa

Har du gråtit i skolan nån gång?
Säkert någon gång när jag var liten.

Har du någon gång sminkat dig till punkare?
Nej.

Sjunger du på toa?
Hmm, brukade sjunga i duschen men det var ett tag sedan nu.

Vilken färg har din jacka?
Har ett gäng, men just nu är det för varmt för sånt.

Använder du långkalsonger?
No, never.

Är du höjdrädd?
Nej.

Vilket land vill du åka till?
Får man svara "Afrika"?

Vem var den senaste som fick dig att skratta?
Hmm.. Jag?

Vad ska du göra nu?
Ingen aning, prata lite på AnnSofi, läsa lite och sen duscha kanske,.

RSS 2.0


"Vattenkranar
det är bra saker.
För när man inte
vill ha mer vatten,
då kan man vrida av.
Men med dig, Zara,
vete fan hur vi ska göra.."