Random meme.

1] Two names you go by?
Zara, Gåsmongot. LOL.

2] What four things you are wearing right now?

PJ pants, bra, tank top... Damn, I didn't make it.

3] Are you in a Relationship?

No.

4] Have you ever been given a rose?
Yes.

5] Have you ever licked a photo?
Eeeh..no? (Drooling doesn't count.)

6] Have you ever been in love?
No.

7] Do you believe that everyone has a soul-mate?
Sadly, no.

8] What's your current problem?
Insomnia.

9] Have you ever had your heart broken?

No.

11] Do you have a crush?
No.

12] How many kids do you want to have?
None? I have really boring answers, don't I?

13] What is/are your favorite colors?
Black.

15] Have you ever found it hard to tell anyone you like them?
I generally don't talk about my feelings.

16] Imagine you're 40 & your spouse just died would you get re-married?
That depends, how much did I inherit?

18] What song do you want played at your wedding?
I'm not planning on getting married.. But just in case, I guess I would have to discuss it with my significant other.

19] Do you like/love anyone?
Not in the boy-meets-girl kind of way, but I don't dislike people in general..

20] Do you think the person(s) you like/ loves love /likes you back?
...

21] Have you ever wrote a love song/​​​​​poem/​​​​​letter/​​​​​note?​​​
​​Yes. Silly silly silly.

22] Do you want to get married?

No. But you never know, if you meet someone who really wants to.

23] Are you a shy person?
Yes.

24) Did you have a good day today?

It could have been better, but hey: It had Doritos in it!!

25) Where did you just get back from?
Umm, the kitchen..?

26) What are you thinking about?

If I should go to bed or read some slash first.

27)If you could change something about you or anything what would it be?
...

28) Would you ever go back to any of your past relationships?
No.

29) Who's the closest person/people to you?..
???

30) What's the thing you love about the person you love?
Yes, what indeed.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0