Fanfiction FTW

Ok, har läst den många ggr och tyckt att det är den dummaste frågelistan någonsin. Men varje gång jag ser den blir den lite mer intressant.. So here we go, then..

 

00.) Randomly list twelve of your favourite Harry Potter characters:

1. Draco Malfoy
2. Luna Lovegood
3. Ginny Weasley
4. Harry Potter
5. Remus Lupin
6. Fred & George (eftersom ingen ser skillnad på dem tänkte jag att jag likaväl kunde ha dem på samma nummer..)
7. Sirius Black
8. Hermione Granger
9. Pansy Parkinson
10. Ron Weasley
11. Blaise Zabini
12. Seamus Finnigan

01.) Have you ever read a Six/Eleven fanfic before?

Fred&George/Blaise Zabini. Eeeh, nej? Det är fel på så många nivåer..

02.)Do you think Four is hot? How hot?

Harry Potter. Hm, njae, i vissa situationer kanske. Skulle stiga i graderna om han skaffade nya glasögon.

03.)What would happen if Twelve got Eight pregnant?

Seamus Finnigan & Hermione Granger. Ron skulle bli besviken, men jag tror nog det skulle funka.

04.) Do you recall any fics about Nine? Can you recommend any?

Pansy Parkinson. Njae. Har inte läst någon som har henne som huvudperson, men vet en som hon är för härlig i. Tror den heter "Matchmakers, Inc."

05.) Would Two and Six make a good couple

Luna Lovegood/Fred&George. Haha, Luna är ju konstig nog för att ha ett förhållande med ett tvillingpar iaf..

06.) Five/Nine or Five/Ten?

Remus/Pansy eller Remus/Ron. Jag tänker inte bevärdiga det där med ett svar.

07.) What would happen if Seven walked in on Two and Twelve having sex?

Sirius & Luna/Seamus. Hm, eftersom Sirius inte känner någon av dem så..

08.) Make up a summary for a Three/Ten fanfic.

Ginny/Ron. Nej, det går inte, incest-varning.. Jag vägrar.

09.)Is there any such thing as a One/Eight fluff fanfic?

Draco/Hermione. Ja, dom finns. Har sett dom, men jag håller mig på säkert avstånd.

10.) Suggest a title for a Seven/Twelve Hurt/Comfort fic.

Sirius/Seamus. "Irish kennel." LMAO.

11.) What kind of plot would you use if you wanted Four to de-flower One?

Harry/Draco. Mwaha. På väg till en kvarsittning hos Snape råkar de bli inlåsta i ett övergivet klassrum. Behöver jag berätta vem som kommer och letar efter dem mitt i?

12.) Does anyone on your friends list read Seven slash?

Sirius. Nope.

13.) Does anyone on your friends list read Three het?

Ginny. Det hoppas jag verkligen inte. Må hon brinna i helvetet. Eller möjligen vara med Dean.

14.) Does anyone on your friends list write or draw Eleven?

Blaise. Nej.

15.) Would anyone you know write Two/Four/Five?

Luna/Harry/Remus. Ugh.

16.) What might Ten scream at a moment of great passion?

Ron. "Weasley is our king" Hehe..

17.) If you wrote a song-fic about Eight, what song would you choose?

Hermione. Good thing going.

18.) If you wrote a One/Six/Twelve fic, what would the warning be?

Draco/Fred&George/Seamus. Warning(s): Stort intag av alkohol/droger.

19.) What might be a good pick-up line for Ten to use on Two?

Ron/Luna. "Vill du följa med hem till mig och hjälpa mig med mina narglar?"

20.) When was the last time you read a fic about Five?

Remus. Som bi-karaktär? Igår.

21.) What is Six's super-secret kink?

Fred&Geroge. Trekant med en stänk av incest..

22.) Would Eleven shag Nine? Drunk or sober?

Blaise/Pansy. Ja, både och.

23.) If Three and Seven got together, who would top?

Ginny/Sirius. Sirius såklart..

24.) "One and Nine are in a happy relationship until Nine suddenly runs off with Four. One, broken-hearted, has a hot one-night stand with Eleven and a brief unhappy affair with Twelve, then follows the wise advice of Five and finds true love with Three." What title would you give this fic? Name three people on your friends list who might read it. Name one person who should write it.

Draco and Pansy are in a happy relationship until Pansy suddenly runs off with Harry. Draco, broken-hearted, has a hot one-night stand with Blaise and a brief unhappy affair with Seamus, then follows the wise advice of Remus and finds true love with Ginny.

Titel: "Insanity all around." Jag hoppas för allt i världen att ingen skriver den så att jag och alla andra slipper läsa den. Men om jag får möblera om lite bland namnen så kan det bli en hit. ;P

25.) How would you feel if Seven/Eight was canon?

Sirius/Hermione. Bokbål, säger jag..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0