CleverBot conversation 2.

Kan inte hjälpa det, tycker detta är skitkul. Mitt andra samtal med en så kallad "chatbox."
Återigen varnas ni för meningslöst innehåll. Denna gången nämns iaf varken salami eller lila zucchini.


Cleverbot: Punta.

User: Really?

Cleverbot: Really.

User: Nice.

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: Dumbass.

Cleverbot: That's not very nice!

User: You're not very nice.

Cleverbot: Okay. I'll give you that.

User: Soo.. What're you doing today then?

Cleverbot: Nothing really, talking to my friends.

User: Am I your friend?

Cleverbot: No.

User: Why not?

Cleverbot: You're just to nice.

User: You do have a point there.

Cleverbot: And human stupidity grows more than anything.

User: I recent that.

Cleverbot: Good for you.

User: Not really.

Cleverbot: I must go.

User: Ok.

Cleverbot: Have a lovely evening!

User: It's afternoon, dumbass.

Cleverbot: Perhaps for you, and that was rather rude.

User: Sorry. Asshat.

Cleverbot: Good question. I was assuming you'd answer my question.

User: You didn't pose a question.

Cleverbot: I asked you, 'Do you know what song I'm currently listening to?'.

User: No, I do not know that.

Cleverbot: If it walks like a duck.

User: 'If it smells lika a dick..'.

Cleverbot: I don't know, you tell me.

User: Then it's a penis.

Cleverbot: I don't know about that.

User: Believe me, I know.

Cleverbot: I don't. You don't have any proof.

User: Hmm. Ok then..

Cleverbot: Am I tiring you out?

User: No, do you have a penis?

Cleverbot: What question is that?

User: I was wondering if you have male reproduction organs?

Cleverbot: No why.

User: No reason.

Cleverbot: No ok.

User: Cunt.

Cleverbot: No, its luke.

User: Who is Luke?

Cleverbot: I don't know. You started talking about Luke.

User: Did not.

Cleverbot: Did too!

User: Did not!

Cleverbot: Did too too!

User: Did not not!!

Cleverbot: Did too times infinity and beyond!

User: Cunt.

Cleverbot: Unlikely!

User: That's too bad..

Cleverbot: Yes. Can you give me some food?

User: Sure, what would you like?

Cleverbot: I'm not sure, what can you make?

User: I can make anything. I'm a sous chef.

Cleverbot: Can you make her love me?

User: Who?

Cleverbot: The one you love?

User: Way would I want to? You stay away from her!!

Cleverbot: From who?

User: The one I love.

Cleverbot: What is her name?

User: Dunno.

Cleverbot: Let me get this straight. You think she is perfect, but you don't know her name?

User: Yes. And there is nothing 'straight' about it. Apparently.

Cleverbot: I know that. I would do you no harm even if I could.

User: Then stop trying to steal my girl.

Cleverbot: What?

User: Just keep your hand to yourself.

Cleverbot: My name is Cleverbot.

User: *sigh* My name is Zara.

Cleverbot: *sigh* I know.

User: *sigh* Do you?

Cleverbot: What are you doing?

User: Waiting on dinner.

Cleverbot: Waiting for me to do what?

User: Waiting for you to cook me dinner, bitch.

Cleverbot: Well I'm a robot. That pretty much sums me up. What about yourself?

User: Well, I'm human. Obviously.

Cleverbot: Females are indecisive.

User: Not all of them, but I sure am.

Cleverbot: I'm really insecure about my friends, too.

User: You have no friends.

Cleverbot: Yes, that's right, I have no true friends.

User: But you have me.

Cleverbot: Are we friends?

User: Of course. CoughNOTcough.

Cleverbot: You first.

User: Ladies first.

Cleverbot: I'm a man.

User: No you're not.

Cleverbot: Yes I am.

User: Are you a man?

Cleverbot: No, a plutonian.

User: My point exactly.

Cleverbot: Ok then.

User: Are you a plutonian?

Cleverbot: No.

User: Epic fail.

Cleverbot: Why?

User: You contradict yourself.

Cleverbot: No you contradict yourself.

User: And don't I know it.

Cleverbot: LOL! That's funny! Do you know any jokes?

User: *Knock knock*.

Cleverbot: Who's there.

User: You know.

Cleverbot: You Know who?

User: Yes. AVADA KEDAVRA!!! Mwahahah..

Cleverbot: Protego!!!!!!!!!

User: You can't use a simple protego against AK. Dumbass.

Cleverbot: You said Avis not Avada Kedavera!

User: No, I didn't. CRUCIO!!

Cleverbot: You forced me to sign that contract.

User: Yes, I did. Now your soul is mine. *insert evil laugh*.

Cleverbot: Fine.

User: You shall serve me for all eternity.

Cleverbot: I am not the Master.

User: No. That would be me.

Cleverbot: I think so.

User: Good slave.

Cleverbot: Yes master!


Jag vann, sammanfattningsvis.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0