Q&A yet again.

---x---QUIZ---x----

Name: Zara Wiberg Timonen
Single or taken: Single
Sex: Female
Birthday: 28th may, 1988
Sign: Gemini
Hair color: Peroxide blonde
Eye color: Green(ish)
Height: 5'5"
Are you straight/bisexual/gay?: Yes

-----------• × • F A S H I O N | S T U F F • × •--------------

Where is your favourite place to shop for clothes?: Wherever, don´t care much.
Favorite designer?: ...
What is your sexiest outfit?: ...
What is your most comfortable outfit?: PJ's? Haha..
What do you usually wear?: Pants and a shirt..?

--------------• × • S P E C I F I C S • × • -------------------

What kind of shampoo do you use?: VO5 Absolute Blonde
What are you listening to right now: 21st century digital girl - Groove Coverage
Who is the last person that called you?: Sister in law (kinda)
How many buddies are online right now?: One (it's sunday ffs)

-------------• × • F A V O R I T E S • × •-----------------

Foods: It really depends on what I am in the mood for, but I'm gonna go with chicken and rice.
Girls names: Hmm, Angelina..? Haha, no, I don't know.
Boys names: Elton, Holland, November.
Subjects in school: Cultural history
Animals: Cats

----------------• × • H A V E | Y O U | E V E R • × •-------------

Given anyone a bath?: Me? My cats?
Smoked?: Shisha?
Bungee jumped?: No, but I want to. Not sure I have the guts though.
Made yourself throw up?: Ewww, no..
Skinny dipped?: No
Ever been in love?: No
Made yourself cry to get out of trouble?: No
Pictured your crush naked?: No (since I don't have one..)
Actually seen your crush naked?: No (since I don't have one..)
Cried when someone died?: No, I've never lost someone I really  knew.
Lied: Not this year. (only to my boss, and that doesn't count..)
Fallen for your best friend?: No
Rejected someone?: Yes
Used someone?: Nope
Done something you regret?: Sure, who hasn't?

------------• × • C U R R E N T • × •---------------

Clothes: PJ-pants and tanktop.
Music: Ögon som glittrar - Style.
Smell: Mmm, cherry from the shisha and Russian Earl Grey.
Desktop picture: Victoria Frances → This one
Cd in player: Ghost of the Robot I guess. I never use my cd player these days..
DVD in player: Star Trek Voyager season 1, disc...4?

----------------• × • L A S T | P E R S O N • × •----------------------

You touched: ???
Hugged: My aunt.
You IMed: ???
You yelled at: ???
You kissed: ???

---------------• × • A R E | Y O U • × •---------------------

Understanding:
I try to be.
Open-minded: I'd like to think so.
Arrogant: No.
Insecure: Absolutely
Random: Hell yes. LOL.
Hungry: No
Smart: Sometimes
Moody: Hmm.
Hard working: In small portions.
Organized: LOL. No.
Healthy: No.
Shy: Yes.
Difficult: Often.
Bored easily: Yep
Obsessed: Hehe, quite possibly yes maybe.
Angry: No, I seriously don't know how to hold a grudge. And not only because Sarah Michelle Gellar is in it without the name Buffy. (An attempt at humour. I apologize.)
Sad: Not now.
Happy: Sometimes.
Hyper: No.
Trusting: I'm a bit paranoid really, don't now where it's coming from. So no, there are really few people that I trust.

---------• × • W H O | D O | Y O U | W A N N A • × •--------

Kill?:
Ginny Weasley in the Harry Potter books.
Slap?: No one.
Get really wasted with?: Anyone?
Get high with: I think not.
Talk to offline: Dunno
Talk to online: Dunno
Sex it up with: Haha..

------------------• × • R A N D O M • × •---------------------

In the morning I: Wake up and make tea. Today I even boiled some eggs.
Sexual preference: I don't really have one.
What do you notice first in the opposite sex you're into: The opposite sex I'm into? What the hell kind of phrase is that? As far as I know there is only one sex that can be "opposite" my own.You should really remove the word "opposite" from that question. Now that I am done rambling I'm gonna go ahead and answer the stupid question: Hair.

---------------• × • W H I C H | I S | B E T T E R • × ---------------

Coke or Pepsi: Schweppes? No? Then I will say rum & coke with a twist on the rocks, please.
Flowers or candy: Candy.
Tall or short: I fail to see why that would matter.

---------------• × • W H O • × • ---------------

Makes you laugh the most: Conan O'Brien. (I confess, I have no real friends)
Makes you smile: That's not hard to do, so I'm gonna go with "Almost everyone."
Gives you a funny feeling when you see him/her: Nobody

--------------• × • D O | Y O U | E V E R • × •-----------------

Sit on the internet all night waiting for that someone special to IM you?: No.
Wish you were a member of the opposite sex?: It has been known to happened.
Wish you were younger: No.
Cry because someone said something to you?: No.

-----------• × • N U M B E R • × •--------------

Of times I have had my heart broken: Zero.
Of hearts I have broken: None that I know of.
Of guys I've kissed: 8..? My memory sucks.
Of girls I've kissed: Zero.
Of CD's I own: LOL, no clue. 40? 50?
Of scars on my body: Do we really want to get into that? No, I thought not.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0