80 questions meme

1. What curse word do you use the most?
I don't really curse. Much.

2. Do you own an iPod?
Nope, but I have a MP3player that I never use.

3. What person on your flist do you talk to the most?
LOL, no one. I am an anonymous stalker of my flist.

4. What time is your alarm clock set to?
03:00

5. Do you still remember the first person you kissed?
Yeah..no. Kinda, hmm. Nope, and I don't really give a fuck.

6. Do you remember where you were on 11/9/01?

On the couch in my second bedroom trying to watch Merlin, but they kept interrupting with news.

7. Would you rather take the picture or be in the picture?
Take it.

8. What was the last movie you watched?
I am in the progress of watching the extended version of "The Fellowship of the Ring."

9. Do any of your friends have children?
Yes.

10. Has anyone ever called you lazy?
Yeah.

11. Do you ever take medication to help you fall asleep?
Nope, never. I sure could use it though.

12. What cd is currently in your cd player?
Mad Brilliant - Ghost of the Robot.

13. Do you prefer regular or chocolate milk?
Tea.

14. Has anyone told you a secret this week?

No.

15. When was the last time you had Starbucks?
Not even a naked mermaid on the cup can make me drink coffee.

16. Can you whistle?

I pretend I can.

17. What is the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?

Depends whether they're coming or going...

18. What are you looking forward to?
Don't know yet, I'll let you know when I'm done planning.

19. Did you watch cartoons as a child?
Yes.

20. Do you own any band t-shirts?
Mmhmm. Westlife, Nightwish, Within Temptaion.

21. What will you be doing in one hour?

Watching 10-15 minutes of LotR - FotR.

22. Is anyone in love with you?

Not that I know of.

23. What was the last song you heard?
Physical is on right now.

24. Last time you cried?

Dunno, like all the time.

25. Are you on a desktop computer or a laptop?

I am on the chair, thank you very much..

26. Are you currently wanting any piercings or tattoos?
Yes. I want an Industrial piercing in my right ear and a cat on the inside of my right calf.

27. What’s the weather like?
21 obnoxious degrees Celsius.

28. Would you ever date a girl/guy covered in tattoos?

Hell yes, give me!

29. What did you do before this?
Had a very giving discussion about which Sims to download. Buy, I meant to say, buy.

30. When is the last time you slept on the floor?
A long time ago.

31. How many hours of sleep do you need to function?
I wouldn't know, since I never function properly.

32. Do you eat breakfast daily?

Yes.

33. Are your days fast-paced?
Definitely not.

34. What did you do last night?
I should know that, right? Hmm.

35. Do you use sarcasm?
No, I would never do that. (That was sarcasm, btw)

36. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
22.

37. Are you picky about spelling and grammar?
Hehe, I tend to complain about other peoples spelling even though I spell like a rats arse. (Why the hell to I write that in British english?)

38. Have you ever been to six flags?
Should I know what he's talking about? I'm gonna go with "no".

39. Do you get along better with the same sex or the opposite sex?
I'd like to think of them as equals.. But I have to say "the same."

40. Do you like mustard?
Sometimes.

41. Do you sleep on your side?
Yes.

42. Do you watch the news?
Nope.

43. How did you get one of your scars?
LOL. I was on a scooter and there was this street lamp in my way.. And yes, I am totally talking about the kind of scooter that does not have an engine. And yes, I was sober.

44. Who was the last person to make you mad?
I don't know.

45. Do you like anybody?
No, I dislike everyone I have ever met. Dumbass question.

46. What is the last thing you purchased?
Does an entry fee count?

47. What side of the heart do you draw first?
I usually start with the descending thoracic aorta and work my way towards the aortic arch. That was my attempt at humour. I apologize.

48. Can you dive without plugging your nose?
Yes, but I don't do it often.

49. What colour is your razor?
I'm fairly sure it's blue and/or white.

50. What is your blood-type?

A rhd+. I'm a blood donor, that's the only reason I know..

51. Who would you want to be tied to for 24 hours?
Mm, I sence endless opportunities here.

52. What is a rumour someone has spread about you?
Nothing..?

53. How do you feel about carrots?
We have a very close and loving relationship and I have a feeling that it will last a long, long time. Therefore I couldn't possibly bring myself to eat them.

54. How many chairs at the dining room table?
2 right now, because I have stolen the other 2 for my own nefarious reasons.

55. Which is the best Spice Girl?
Garlic Spice. No?

56. Do you know what time it is?
Yes.

57. Do you know all the words to the Fresh Prince Theme Song?

LOL, almost. Not by heart, but I tend to sing along..

58. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator?
Call someone and then wait for help, not much else to do in an elevator, is there? (damn it, I want to say "lift", I am totally brit-picked.)

59. What’s your favourite kind of gum?
My own gums work just fine. (My humour again, sorry)

60. T or F: All’s fair in love and war?
F.

61. Do you have a crush on anyone?
No.

62. Do you know how to use some words correctly, but not know the meaning?
Yes. Can't think of something right now, but..

63. Do you like to sleep?
Yes.

64. Do you know which US states don’t use Daylight Savings Time?
Hawaii. *nods head and tries to look like I know what I am talking about* (LOL, I just looked it up, and it is indeed Hawaii. *proud* And Arizona, but what the hell, I got one without cheating.)

65. Do you know the song Total Eclipse of the Heart?
Yes, we are close friends.

66. Do you want a bright yellow ‘06 mustang?
Could I sell it?

67. What’s something you’ve always wanted?
World domination?

68. Do you have hairy LEGS?
No, I do not have hairy LEGS. I have shaved LEGS. And tattooed LEGS, but not hairy LEGS, no.

69. Would you rather swim in the ocean or a lake?
It's generally warmer in a lake, so..

70. Do you wear a lot of black?
Yes.

71. Describe your hair:

Short and peroxide blonde.

72. Do you have Entomophobia?
No.

73. Are you an adult?

So they tell me..I'm still not sure,

74. Where is/are your best friend(s)?

I don't keep them on a leash any more, so they are free to walk around as they like.

75. Do you have a tan?

No.

76. Are you a television addict?

Definitely not.

77. Do you enjoy spending time with your mother?
Sure.

78. Are you a sugar freak?
Not really, but I do take my tea with three sugars..

79. Do you like orange juice?
I prefer cranberry.

80. What sign are you?

Gemini and what the hell kind of last question is that?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0