Urban Dictionery meme.

Go to Urban Dictionary and type in your answer to each question in the search box, then write the most amusing definition it gives you.
(Quotes from the website are in italics)

1. Your name: Zara

A very cute, attractive person who may not know that she is one. She is, however, very modest about her superb appearance. Frequently blend in the crowd, but it's not difficult for one to acknowledge her beauty.

I am so not kidding you on this one, it really is the answer the dictionary gave me. (It also gave me "A really bad hair cut and dye job!" but I choose to ignore that one.)

2. Your Age
: 21

The age at which one is finally considered human.

Which leaves me to wonder what the hell I was considered to be before..?

3. One Of Your Friends: Frida

A girl that drink tequila all night long and likes little mexican midgets.

I rest my case.

4. What should you be doing? Reading.

A forgotten art.

I always wanted to be artistic. (Btw, the urban dictionary defines "Artistic" as mildly retarded.)

5. Your favourite colour: Black

African-Americans. The opposite of nigger.

...what?

6. Your birthplace: Sweden (I tried typing "Kalmar", but kept getting re-directed to "Greenland"..)

A penis, derived from the map on the tails side of the 2006 euro, which has Norway removed, leaving Sweden to look like a penis and Finland the testicles.

ROFLMAO. I haven't ever noticed that, I so need to go check my euro coin right now..

8. Last person you talked to: Mor

Shortening of the word "Moron", mildly amusing insult meaning to be thickheaded.

Well, sometimes..

9. Last thing you had to drink: (Russian) Earl Grey

When a senior (or any man with grey pubic hair) gives another person a teabag.

I'm not sure if I should explain what the word "teabag" refers to here. Let's just say that it has to do with fellatio. You do your own math.

10. Your nickname: I seriously tried typing all the usernames I have ever had, and everything that I have ever called myself, but he answered it all with "xxx isn't defined yet." I totally lost my temper and decided to rename myself "The Queen of Hissy Fits", but that's not defined either.
To sum it up, I am undefined. But I guess we all knew that already.




LOL. What can I say? I love memes and I love the Urban Dictionary. (Why am I trying to justify alla my memes?)

(Why do i keep getting the feeling that I am slowly turning into a english speaking nerd? I blame the internet.)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0